Google Translate Limitations Disclaimer

The electronic translation service on the Rainbow District School Board website is provided by Google Translate, a free third-party service.

Rainbow District School Board does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability, correctness or completeness of any translated information.

Translations are generated electronically and are not verified by qualified translators in the language of choice.

The translations are intended to capture the overall intent of the original material presented in English.

Before you act on translated information, please confirm any facts that are important to you or may affect any decisions you make.

Our goal in providing this tool is to make information more accessible to families whose first language is not English.

Thank you.

School Council

School Council

School Council

We enjoy the benefits of an active and very supportive School Council. Members meet several times throughout the school year.


Little Current Public School’s School Council Members for 2023-204 are:

Heidi Ferguson – Chair

Steph Barnes

Whitney Bruno

Ashley Degrace

Jon Edralin

Amber Jewell

Kendra Madahbee

Becky McVey

Chantelle Taylor

Julie Balen – Vice-Principal

Heather Pennie – Principal

All meetings are chaired at Little Current Public School, in the library.